Recreation & Service Groups

Download the Service & Recreation Group Brochure from here:  Rec Group Brochure Jan 25 2017

Access TV (NAC-TV)
Contact Info
Ken Waddell
Phone:204-476-3351
Email:nactv@wcgwave.ca

Air Cadets
Contact Info
Amanda Gregorish
Phone: 204-841-1782
Email:9air@cadets.gc.ca
internet-2

ArtsForward
Contact Info
Rrain Prior / Kathleen Guillas
Phone: 204-476-3232
Email:viscount@mts.net
internet-2

Beautiful Plains Agricultural Society
Contact Info
Kelvin/Trish Jarvis
Phone: 204-476-2623

Beautiful Plains Archive Committee
Contact Info
Norma Forsman
Phone: 204-476-5230
Email:bparchive@wcgwave.ca

Beautiful Plains Community Foundation
Contact Info
Brenda Kryschuk
Phone:204-476-2681
Email:bpcfinc@mymts.net
internet-2

Beautiful Plains Genealogical Society
Contact Info
Norma Forsman / Carol Bray
Phone: 204-476-5230 / 204-476-2687
Email:rforsman@mymts.net
internet-2

Beautiful Plains Museum
Contact Info
Jim Baker
Phone: 204-966-3808

Big Brothers & Sisters
Contact Info
Carla Black
Phone:204-476-5947 or 204-727-1787
Email:brandonbbsb@aol.com
internet-2

Boxe Neepawa Combat Sports Centre & Fitness Club
Contact Info
Derek Pearson
Phone: 204-841-1425
Email:boxe.neepawa@gmail.com
facebook-1

Boy Scouts
Contact Info
Shelly Rae
Phone:204-835-2924

Choraliers (Ladies 3 part harmony)
Contact Info
Carolyn Durston
Phone: 204-476-5744
Email:rdurston@mymts.net

Citizens on Patrol
Contact Info
Clint McKechnie
Phone:204-476-0054

Communities in Bloom
Contact Info
Lorna Liddle
Phone: 204-476-3942
Email:rliddle@mts.net

Filipino Basketball League
Contact Info
Grant Hurrell
Phone:204-476-3215

Girl Guides, Sparks, Brownies & Pathfinders
Contact Info
Kay De’Ath
Phone:204-476-3445
Email:darf@mytmts.net

Home Assistance Neepawa and District (HAND) – Seniors Support Services Organization
Contact Info
Genie Barnaby
Phone: 204-476-2008
Email: handsup@wcgwave.ca

Inner Wheel
Contact Info
Diva Marie Beck
Phone:204-704-0165

Lion’s Riverbend Campground
Contact Info
Town of Neepawa
Phone:204-476-7676
Email:riverben@mymts.net

Manitoba Holiday Festival of the Arts
Contact Info
Phone:204-476-3232

Margaret Laurence Home
Contact Info
Town of Neepawa
Phone:204-476-3612
Email:mlhome@mymts.net

Neepawa & Area Art Club
Contact Info
Betty Walker / Joyce Friesen
Phone:204-476-3973 or 204-966-2232

Neepawa & Area Community Choir
Contact Info
Pat Martin / Rrain Prior
Phone:204-966-3832 or 204-841-2232

Neepawa & District Drop In Center
Contact Info
Dan Free
Phone:204-470-5915
Email:danfree@outlook.com

Neepawa 4-H Clubs
Contact Info
Shannon Carvey
Phone: 204-573-4829
Email: scarvey@4h.mb.ca

Neepawa Curling Club
Contact Info
Wanda Rainka
Phone: 204-476-3545
Email:wrainka@mymts.net

Neepawa Figure Skating Club
Contact Info
Kim Smith
Phone:204-841-4555
Email:kimsmith@mts.net
facebook-1

Neepawa Fine Arts Festival (Piano & Vocal Festival)
Contact Info
Rhonda Dickenson
Email:rdickenson@bpsd.mb.ca
facebook-1

Neepawa Cross Country Ski Club
Contact Info
Muriel Gamey
Phone: 204-476-2402
Email:mgamey2@outlook.com
facebook-1

Neepawa Golf & Country Club
Contact Info
Landon Cameron
Phone: 204-476-5711
Email:pro@neepawagolf.com
internet-2

Neepawa Gymnastics Club
Contact Info
Amanda leBoutillier
Phone:204-476-2990
Email:neepawagymnastics@hotmail.com
facebook-1

Neepawa Minor Baseball
Contact Info
Jamie Davie
Phone:204-476-3579
Email:jdavie@mymts.net
facebook-1

Neepawa Minor Hockey
Contact Info
Jason Sumner
Email:ljsumner@mynetset.ca
internet-2

Neepawa Natives Junior A Hockey Team
Contact Info
Myles Cathcart
Phone: 204-841-1555
Email:nnatives@mts.net

Neepawa Lion’s Club
Contact Info
Bob Ferguson
Phone:204-476-5226

Neepawa Pickleball Club
Contact Info
Debbie Morden
Email:dermor9@yahoo.ca

Neepawa Retired Teachers Association
Contact Info
Joan Rink
Phone:204-354-2134

Neepawa Swimming Pool
Contact Info
Phone:204-476-7614
Email: rec@wcgwave.ca

Neepawa United Soccer Association
Contact Info
Kim Smith
Phone:204-476-5871
Email:kimsmith@mts.net
facebook-1

Neepawa Wildlife Association
Contact Info
Mike Krutkewich
Phone:204-841-0632
facebook-1

Neepawa Softball League
Contact Info
Jamie Davie
Phone:204-476-3579
Email:jdavie@mymts.net

Prairie Mountain Snow Drifters
Contact Info
Roy Glowback
Phone:204-476-5354
Email:pmsd@mts.net
internet-2

Rotary Club of Neepawa
Contact Info
Rrain Prior
Phone:204-476-3232
facebook-1

Royal Canadian Legion Auxillary
Contact Info
Elise Slimmon
Phone:204-476-3637
facebook-1

Tangled Threads Quilt Guild of Neepawa & District
Contact Info
Diane Henderson / Carol Walker / Gail Sawchuk
Phone: 204-818-0417 / 204-476-2464 / 204-966-3895
Email:dianethequilter@gmail.com

UCT – United Commercial Travellers
Contact Info
Darlene Gillies
Phone:204-476-2417
Email:darlenegillies@netscape.net

Roxy Theatre Group
Contact Info
Phone:204-476-3716
Email: admin@neepawaroxy.ca
internet-2

Whitemud Comedy Company
Contact Info
Cathy McGrath
Phone:204-476-5181
Email:cmcgrath@goinet.ca

Whitey’s Fitness Body Shop
Contact Info
Sherrie Hockin
Phone:204-476-3337
Email:whitesherrie@hotmail.com

Yellowhead Roadrunners Auto Club
Contact Info
Bert deKoning
Phone:204-841-3121
Email:bert@tridekon.ca
internet-2

Yellowhead Bow Hunters
Contact Info
Adam Lukin
Phone: 204-841-1902
Email:npawaph@mts.net

Yellowhead Center
Contact Info
Chris Turner
Phone: 204-476-5880
Email:yhcc@mts.net
internet-2